We have a weekly service on YouTube at 10.30am on Sunday. Some weeks this will be live, other weeks this will be a YouTube Premier depending on who is leading the service and whether it is practical to do it live. The services will also be available to watch on-demand afterwards.

In addition to the YouTube services shown below we also have a Zoom service on Sundays at 9am with other local churches. If you are interested in joining the Zoom meeting please contact us for details.

Update on our live streams:

Through bible month we have had a variety of worship with some more all age style services similar to what we have had through lockdown and some slightly more traditional services with our minister Keith.

Going forward we will continue doing a weekly all age style service. In addition some weeks we will also have a more traditional service in addition to rather than in place of the all age service. Our next planned traditional style service is Sunday 11 July.

Sunday 28 June – Bible Month 4

This week’s service is a pre-recorded premier by our minister Revd Dr Keith Albans.

The link to the service is: https://youtu.be/Xdtu8o2kuFY

Songs taken from iSingWorshop – all rights reserved.
Scripture quotations are from New Revised Standard Version Bible, copyright © 1989 National Council of the Churches of Christ in the United States of America. Used by permission. All rights reserved worldwide.

Previous Services

Sunday 21 June 2020 – Bible Month 3

Sunday 14 June 2020 – Bible Month 2

Sunday 7 June 2020 – Bible Month 1

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Easter Sunday

Good Friday

Maundy Thursday

Sunday 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020