In addition to the YouTube services shown below we also have a Zoom service on Sundays at 9.30am. If you are interested in joining the Zoom meeting please contact us for details.

Sunday 28 February

District Service

This week’s service is the Yorkshire North and East District service led by Revd. Leslie Newton. It is available on the Circuit YouTube Channel here: https://youtu.be/Wio_DarxAYE


Previous Services

Sunday 21 February 2021

Sunday 14 February 2021

Sunday 7 February 2021

Sunday 31 January 2021

Sunday 24 January 2021

Sunday 17 January 2021

Sunday 10 January 2021

Sunday 3 January 2021 – Covenant Service

Sunday 27 December 2020

Christmas Day 2020

Sunday 20 December 2020

Sunday 13 December 2020

Sunday 6 December 2020

Sunday 29 November 2020

Sunday 22 November 2020

Sunday 15 November 2020

Sunday 8 November 2020

Sunday 1 November 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sunday 6 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020 – Includes Pet Service

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 5 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020 – Bible Month 4

Sunday 21 June 2020 – Bible Month 3

Sunday 14 June 2020 – Bible Month 2

Sunday 7 June 2020 – Bible Month 1

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Easter Sunday

Good Friday

Maundy Thursday

Sunday 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020