In addition to the YouTube services shown below we also have a Zoom service on Sundays at 9.45am. If you are interested in joining the Zoom meeting please contact us for details.

Sunday 1 November

Huntington All Age Worship – LIVE

Lydia will be leading our All Age worship live this Sunday at 10.30am. The link to the stream is: https://youtu.be/VfTw7TtVWFs

As usual if you are unable to join us live it will be available on-demand after the stream.

Circuit Service

The link to this week’s circuit service will be provided here shortly


Upcoming Services

Live Streams from Huntington

The church premises recently re-opened for worship on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month. Where possible we will be streaming these services.

All Age Worship

Lydia will be providing all age worship on the Huntington YouTube channel on Sunday 1 November.


Previous Services

Sunday 25 October 2020

Sunday 18 October 2020

Sunday 11 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Sunday 20 September 2020

Sunday 13 September 2020

Sunday 6 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 23 August 2020

Sunday 16 August 2020

Sunday 9 August 2020

Sunday 2 August 2020

Sunday 26 July 2020

Sunday 19 July 2020 – Includes Pet Service

Sunday 12 July 2020

Sunday 5 July 2020

Sunday 28 June 2020 – Bible Month 4

Sunday 21 June 2020 – Bible Month 3

Sunday 14 June 2020 – Bible Month 2

Sunday 7 June 2020 – Bible Month 1

Sunday 31 May 2020

Sunday 24 May 2020

Sunday 17 May 2020

Sunday 10 May 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020

Sunday 26 April 2020

Sunday 19 April 2020

Easter Sunday

Good Friday

Maundy Thursday

Sunday 5 April 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Sunday 22 March 2020